MorningStar Farms Prime makes good patty melt


I got some of the MorningStar Farms veggie burgers free through BzzAgent to try, and was wondering how to make recipes the whole family would love, when I came across this recipe on the MorningStar Farms website that I wanted to try. I have always loved patty melts, and this recipe sounded like it would be good.

https://www.morningstarfarms.com/recipes/steakhouse-grillers-prime-patty-melt-recipe

The patty melt was juicy, delicious, and filling. It made the perfect lunch for me to carry to work, and I am looking forward to making it again.

Leave a Reply

