A New Direction


Due to increasing demands on my time, I have had to take a step back and look at some things, in order to manage my time wisely. I have enjoyed doing album reviews and TV reviews and so forth; however, this is taking time away from my family, my work schedule, and even my studying for school. Therefore, I am announcing a new direction for the blog. The blog will continue to be educational and entertaining; however, I will comment on timely issues as opposed to having a set list of reviews each month. I will continue to respond to events and also give you my favorite things. It will just be in a more relaxed, event driven manner. Thanks for your continued participation in this blog, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

