Back to School


It is that time of the year again. School is back in session. Kids are going to elementary and middle school, teens are going to high school, and adults of all ages are going back to college. It is time to open some books and do some serious learning.

This is also the time of the year when a lot of extracurricular activities begin for the year. From football to cheerleading to ballet to scouts, the fall of the year is a prime time for kids and teens to get involved in activities to stimulate the mind and exercise the body. TV programs go unwatched, video game systems go unplayed, as activities increase in quantity and intensity.

I myself am going back to school this fall. Starting October 12, I will be attending classes online through Strayer University. My goal is to get my MBA. I will post my progress here in order to keep everyone updated.

Leave a Reply

