VACATION!


Everyone realizes that there are times when one needs to recharge the batteries–to get away from it all, to have a break from the everyday life. That is why so many employers provide paid vacation time for their employees.

I am on vacation this week. I don’t really have a lot of plans this year, since we are like everyone else at this time, financially taking care of the basics. However, I will enjoy being at home with my family. I may even get some of the stuff done around the house that needs to be done.

I plan to start putting away money for next year’s vacation as soon as I can. That way, I can take my wife and son somewhere nice next year.

If you are on vacation, enjoy it and stay safe!

Leave a Reply

